Best wines to pair with theThanksgiving turkey

Posted on: Saturday 11/22/2014 3:02am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Chilean wines are perfect in chilly weather

Posted on: Saturday 11/15/2014 2:07am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Toast vets with wines benefiting men and women who serve

Posted on: Saturday 11/8/2014 1:26am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Suggestions for a few spectacularly spooky wines

Posted on: Saturday 11/1/2014 1:18am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Debunking common wine myths

Posted on: Saturday 10/25/2014 12:17am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

4 French wines each costing only $40

Posted on: Saturday 10/18/2014 3:17am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Colder weather means it's time to change up your wine

Posted on: Saturday 10/11/2014 2:32am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Drinking well and doing good: Wineries give back to the community

Posted on: Friday 10/3/2014 11:51pm

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Transition to pinot noirs in fall

Posted on: Monday 9/29/2014 11:14am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Stranded on a desert island? Here's the wine you need

Posted on: Saturday 9/20/2014 2:55am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist
  • 1
  •  
, November 28, 2014
Washington, DC
Now: 35 °F
Tonight: Clouds breaking; cold
Hi: 39 °F | Lo: 25 °F
Sat
Sun
Mon

Your Search Returned Multiple Possible Locations

Please select the location that you were searching for from the list below.

Your Search Did Not Return Any Results

Please try searching again using a valid zip code or city and state.