Wine of The Week

Choosing a wine that will enhance romance for busy people

Posted on: Friday 2/8/2013 8:56pm

Scott Greenberg, Wine Columnist for the Washington Examiner

Ravens fans are raving about Ravenswood's teamplayer zin

Posted on: Friday 2/1/2013 6:51pm

Scott Greenberg, wine columnist for the Washington Examiner

Wine choices of a deep thinker

Posted on: Friday 1/25/2013 8:26pm

Scott Greenberg, wine columnist for the Washington Examiner

Poker players enjoy wine too

Posted on: Friday 1/18/2013 8:26pm

Scott Greenberg, wine columnist for the Washington Examiner

Wines that go with South American cuisine

Posted on: Friday 1/11/2013 6:34pm

Scott Greenberg, Wine Columnist for the Washington Examiner

Drink up the good stuff in '13

Posted on: Friday 1/4/2013 9:08pm

Scott Greenberg, Wine Columnist for the Washington Examiner "Wine of the Week"

Put a little sparkle in your New Year

Posted on: Friday 12/28/2012 8:58pm

Scott Greenberg, Wine columnist for the Washington Examiner

Dreaming of a white wine, or Champagne for Christmas

Posted on: Friday 12/21/2012 8:17pm

Scott Greenberg, wine columnist for the Washington Examiner

A Smithsonian salute to American wines

Posted on: Saturday 12/8/2012 10:01am

Scott Greenberg, Wine of the Week

Winter doesn't mean you have to give up on rose wines

Posted on: Friday 11/30/2012 8:30pm

Scott Greenberg, Wine Columnist for the Washington Examiner
  •  
  • 7
  •  
, August 21, 2014
Washington, DC
Now: 80 °F
Today: A couple of thunderstorms, mainly later
Hi: 88 °F | Lo: 68 °F
Fri
Sat
Sun

Your Search Returned Multiple Possible Locations

Please select the location that you were searching for from the list below.

Your Search Did Not Return Any Results

Please try searching again using a valid zip code or city and state.