WTOP Sports

J. Brooks

Sports Reporter
jbrooks@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @jbrooksWTOP

WTOP Sports

Dave Johnson

Sports Director
djohnson@wtop.com
202-895-5263

WTOP Sports

David Preston

Sports Reporter
dpreston@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP Sports

George Wallace

Sports Reporter
gwallace@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @GWallaceWTOP

WTOP Sports

Jonathan Warner

Sports Reporter
jwarner@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @JonWarnerWTOP

WTOP Sports

Rob Woodfork

Sports Reporter
rwoodfork@wtop.com
202-895-5060