Management

Jim Battagliese

Director of Traffic and Transit Operations
jbattagliese@wtop.com
202-895-5095

Management

Laurie Cantillo

Program Director
lcantillo@wtop.com
202-895-5074

Management

Darci Marchese

Managing Editor/Reporter
dmarchese@wtop.com
202-895-5259
On Twitter: @DMarcheseWTOP

Management

Mike McMearty

Senior News and Sports Director
mmcmearty@wtop.com
202-895-5039
On Twitter: @MMcMeartyWTOP

Management

John Meyer

Director of Digital Media
jmeyer@wtop.com
202-895-5077
On Twitter: @jmeyerWTOP

Management

Mitch Miller

News Director and Assistant Program Director
mmiller@wtop.com
202-895-5272

Management

Matt Mills

Director of Sales
mmills@wtop.com
202-895-5021

Management

Brian Oliger

Technical Operations Manager
boliger@wtop.com
202-895-5060

Management

Joel Oxley

Senior Vice President and General Manager
joxley@wtop.com
202-895-5012