Digital

« Back to the story

In order to provide a better environment for commenting, we have changed our commenting platform. In order to participate, you will need to register. Unfortunately, old log-in and accounts are not able to transfer to our new system. We have also enabled you to be able to log in with your Facebook, Twitter or Google account.

WTOP.com - Purpose of Comments statement

Hubbard Radio, LLC encourages site users to express their opinions by posting comments. Our goal is to maintain a civil dialogue in which readers feel comfortable. At times, the comment boards following articles, blog posts and other content can descend to personal attacks. Please do not engage in such behavior here. We encourage your thoughtful comments which:

  • Have a positive and constructive tone
  • Are on topic, clear and to-the-point
  • Are respectful toward others and their opinions

Hubbard Radio, LLC reserves the right to remove comments which do not conform to these criteria.

comments powered by Disqus
WTOP.com

Meera Pal

Managing Editor, WTOP.com
mpal@wtop.com
202-895-5264

WTOP.com

Colleen Kelleher

Senior Digital Editor
ckelleher@wtop.com
202-895-5266
On Twitter: @KelleherWTOP

WTOP.com

Amy Hunter

Senior Digital Editor
ahunter@wtop.com
202-895-5275

Tech Editor

Neal Augenstein

Tech Editor
naugenstein@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @AugensteinWTOP

WTOP.com

Rachel Nania

Living Editor
rnania@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP.com

Alicia Lozano

Entertainment Editor
alozano@wtop.com
202-895-5285

WTOP.com

Noah Frank

Sports Digital Editor
nfrank@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @NFrankWTOP

WTOP.com

Lacey Mason

Digital News Editor
lmason@wtop.com
202-895-5262
On Twitter: @LaceyWTOP

WTOP.com

Sarah Beth Hensley

Digital Writer/Editor
shensley@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP.com

Amanda Iacone

Digital News Writer
aiacone@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP.com

Rick Massimo

Overnight Digital Editor
rmassimo@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP.com

Katie Filipczyk Howard

Weekend Digital Editor
khoward@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP.com

Marcus J. Moore

Weekend Digital Editor
mmoore@wtop.com
202-895-5060