WTOP Reporters

« Back to the story

In order to provide a better environment for commenting, we have changed our commenting platform. In order to participate, you will need to register. Unfortunately, old log-in and accounts are not able to transfer to our new system. We have also enabled you to be able to log in with your Facebook, Twitter or Google account.

WTOP.com - Purpose of Comments statement

Hubbard Radio, LLC encourages site users to express their opinions by posting comments. Our goal is to maintain a civil dialogue in which readers feel comfortable. At times, the comment boards following articles, blog posts and other content can descend to personal attacks. Please do not engage in such behavior here. We encourage your thoughtful comments which:

  • Have a positive and constructive tone
  • Are on topic, clear and to-the-point
  • Are respectful toward others and their opinions

Hubbard Radio, LLC reserves the right to remove comments which do not conform to these criteria.

comments powered by Disqus
WTOP News

John Aaron

Reporter
jaaron@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @JohnAaronWTOP

WTOP News

Ari Ashe

Sprawl and Crawl Reporter/Ticketbuster
aashe@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @AriasheWTOP

WTOP News

Michelle Basch

Reporter/Freebies
mbasch@wtop.com
202-895-5267
On Twitter: @MBaschWTOP

WTOP News

David Burd

Reporter
dburd@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @DavidBurdWTOP

WTOP News

Megan Cloherty

Multimedia Reporter
mcloherty@wtop.com
202-770-7647
On Twitter: @ClohertyWTOP

Core Values

Chris Core

Commentary and Analyis
ccore@wtop.com
202-895-5128

WTOP News

Barton Eckert

Anchor/Reporter
beckert@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Tom Foty

CBS Reporter
tfoty@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Jason Fraley

Film Critic
jfraley@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @JFrayWTOP

WTOP News

Stephanie Gaines-Bryant

Reporter/Anchor
sgaines-bryant@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

J.J. Green

National Security Correspondent
jgreen@wtop.com
202-895-5278
On Twitter: @JJGreenWTOP

WTOP News

Brennan Haselton

Reporter
bhaselton@wtop.com
202-895-5343
On Twitter: @BHaseltonWTOP

WTOP News

Nick Iannelli

Reporter
nianelli@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @NickWTOP

WTOP News

Kristi King

Reporter
kking@wtop.com
202-895-5268
On Twitter: @KingWTOP

WTOP News

Lori Lundin

Anchor/Reporter
llundin@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Darci Marchese

Managing Editor/Reporter
dmarchese@wtop.com
202-895-5259
On Twitter: @DMarcheseWTOP

WTOP News

Randi Martin

Feature Reporter
rmartin@wtop.com
202-895-5060

Today at the Hill

Dave McConnell

Capitol Hill Correspondent
dmcconnell@wtop.com
202-225-5214
On Twitter: @McconnellWTOP

Garden Plot

Mike McGrath

Garden Editor
mmcgrath@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Andrew Mollenbeck

Reporter
amollenbeck@wtop.com
202-895-5270
On Twitter: @MollenbeckWTOP

WTOP News

Mike Murillo

Reporter/Anchor
mmurillo@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @MikeMurilloWTOP

Greg Redfern

What's Up: The Space Place
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Kate Ryan

Reporter
kryan@wtop.com
202-895-5337
On Twitter: @KateRyanWTOP

WTOP News

Max Smith

Reporter
msmith@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Kathy Stewart

Reporter
kstewart@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @KStewartWTOP

WTOP News

Dick Uliano

Reporter/Anchor
duliano@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Paula Wolfson

Reporter
pwolfson@wtop.com
202-895-5060