Search Result

Search Tags:  crash

Chain-reaction crash on I-95 in Richmond injures 2

State police are sorting out a 15-vehicle crash on Interstate 95 in Richmond.

Wednesday - 07/10/2013, 09:04pm EDT

Tags: pileup, I-95, Richmond, Va.

Ravens cheerleader killed in Md. motorcycle crash

Saturday - 07/06/2013, 05:00pm EDT

Tags: Ravens, cheerleader,

Driver hurt when 2 trucks hit car on I-95

Maryland State Police say a man is still hospitalized after his car was hit by two tractor-trailer trucks on Interstate 95 in Baltimore County.

Friday - 06/21/2013, 04:53pm EDT

Tags: I-95, tractor-trailer

SUV crashes through Wendy's

An SUV crashed into a Wendy's restaurant Friday night sending four people to the hospital.

Saturday - 06/15/2013, 05:37pm EDT

Tags: Lanham, Md., Wendy

2 teens seriously injured in Leonardtown crash

Sunday - 06/02/2013, 01:48pm EDT

Tags: Leonardtown,

Driver's insurance could cover Va parade injuries

Damascus Mayor Jack McCrady says he expects the insurer of a man whose car hit dozens of hikers during a parade to cover the victims' medical costs.

Sunday - 05/26/2013, 05:45pm EDT

Tags: Deward Blevins, damascus, parade,

N.Y. man killed in one-car crash in Va.

A man from New York was killed in a one-car crash near Lorton early Saturday morning, the Virginia state police say.

Saturday - 05/25/2013, 07:56pm EDT

Tags: Lorton, fatal accident, fatal crash

Official: Va. driver likely had medical condition

Monday - 05/20/2013, 01:08am EDT

Tags: Virginia, damascus,

Car drivers more likely to die in crashes with SUVs

Most people chose a car based on its safety rating. But when it comes to crashes with bigger vehicles, size is what matters most.

Wednesday - 05/15/2013, 02:43pm EDT

Tags: SUV, Kristi King

Bladensburg officer dies after Anne Arundel crash

Saturday - 04/27/2013, 07:40pm EDT

Tags: police,

  •  
  • 5
  •