2019 NFL Awards Predictions

For the overall 2019 NFL Preview click here, and see the links below for the rest of the divisional previews.

AFC East | AFC North | AFC South | AFC West

NFC East | NFC North | NFC South | NFC West

Overview | Playoffs | Awards

Offensive Rookie of the Year:

Josh Jacobs – Oakland Raiders

Defensive Rookie of the Year:

Devin Bush – Pittsburgh Steelers

Offensive Player of the Year:

Patrick Mahomes – Kansas City Chiefs

Defensive Player of the Year:

Aaron Donald – L.A. Rams


Matt Ryan – Atlanta Falcons

Coach of the Year:

Dan Quinn – Atlanta Falcons

Like WTOP on Facebook and follow @WTOP on Twitter to engage in conversation about this article and others.

© 2019 WTOP. All Rights Reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up