Search Result

Search Tags:  robbery

D.C. postal worker may have been targeted

A postal worker is in serious condition after being robbed at gunpoint Tuesday.

Wednesday - 02/26/2014, 03:34pm EST

Tags: Crime, postal worker

Loudoun County police release robbery suspect sketch

Loudoun County Sheriff's detectives are looking for an armed serial robber they say is demanding women take off their clothes as he rifles through their purses.

Monday - 02/17/2014, 04:14pm EST

Tags: loudoun county sheriff, Loudoun County

Md. robbery suspect hospitalized, unclear if shot by cop or self

An armed-robbery suspect is hospitalized Wednesday after a police chase and shooting near Northeast D.C. and the District line near Prince George's County.

Wednesday - 01/22/2014, 11:06pm EST

Tags: michelle basch,

2 arrested in robbery of Md. ice cream shop

Saturday - 01/18/2014, 12:40pm EST

Tags:

Md. man sentenced in W.Va. for mom's slaying

A Maryland man has been sentenced in West Virginia for the slaying of his mother during a robbery.

Tuesday - 01/14/2014, 03:50pm EST

Tags: Hagerstown, Md., Hancock, Md., Crime, courts, murder

Police: Woman fends off 2 would-be muggers

Police say a woman was able to fend off two would-be muggers in Ferndale.

Sunday - 01/05/2014, 05:13pm EST

Tags: police,

Sterling, Va. bank robber: ID wanted by FBI

The FBI is asking for the public's help in identifying a male subject who robbed the PNC Bank located in the 100 block of Free Court in Sterling, Va., on Thursday, Jan. 2.

Thursday - 01/02/2014, 12:25pm EST

Tags: bank robber, PNC Bank, FBI

Police: Frederick glasses store robbed

Police in Maryland are looking for three people who stole several pairs of eyeglasses frames from a store that specializes in eyewear.

Saturday - 12/28/2013, 01:24pm EST

Tags: Frederick,

Baltimore Co. police investigate robbery of Target

Wednesday - 12/25/2013, 04:30pm EST

Tags: Baltimore County, Target,

  •  
  • 3
  •