2020 NFL Awards Predictions

For the overall 2020 NFL Preview click here, and see the links below for the rest of the divisional previews.

AFC East | AFC North | AFC South | AFC West

NFC East | NFC North | NFC South | NFC West

Overview | Playoffs | Awards

Offensive Rookie of the Year:

J.K. Dobbins — Baltimore Ravens

Defensive Rookie of the Year:

Chase Young — Washington Football Team

Offensive Player of the Year:

Kyler Murray — Arizona Cardinals

Defensive Player of the Year:

Aaron Donald — Los Angeles Rams


Kyler Murray — Arizona Cardinals

Coach of the Year:

John Harbaugh — Baltimore Ravens

Like WTOP on Facebook and follow @WTOP on Twitter to engage in conversation about this article and others.

Get breaking news and daily headlines delivered to your email inbox by signing up here.

© 2020 WTOP. All Rights Reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Rob Woodfork

Rob Woodfork is WTOP's Senior Sports Content Producer, which includes duties as producer and host of the DC Sports Huddle, nightside sports anchor and sports columnist on WTOP.com.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up