2021 NFL Award predictions

For the overall 2021 NFL Preview click here, and see the links below for the rest of the divisional previews.

AFC East | AFC North | AFC South | AFC West

NFC East | NFC North | NFC South | NFC West

Overview | Playoffs | Awards

Offensive Rookie of the Year

Mac Jones — New England Patriots

Defensive Rookie of the Year

Micah Parsons — Dallas Cowboys

Offensive Player of the Year

Patrick Mahomes — Kansas City Chiefs

Defensive Player of the Year

Chase Young — Washington Football Team


Patrick Mahomes — Kansas City Chiefs

Coach of the Year

Pete Carroll — Seattle Seahawks

Rob Woodfork

Rob Woodfork is WTOP's Senior Sports Content Producer, which includes duties as producer and host of the DC Sports Huddle, nightside sports anchor and sports columnist on WTOP.com.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up