LA Bowl Winners

Dec. 17, 2022 — Fresno St. 29, Washington St. 6

Dec. 18, 2021 — Utah 24, Oregon St. 13

Copyright © 2023 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:


More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up