Sponsored by Navy Federal Credit Union
TRAFFIC ALERT The on-ramp to northbound I-395 from I-495 outer loop has been cleared after accident investigation

AP NFL Coach of the Year Voting

NEW YORK (AP) — The voting for the 2014 NFL Coach of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Bruce Arians, Arizona 39½
Bill O’Brien, Houston 3
Jason Garrett, Dallas 3
Pete Carroll, Seattle
Jim Caldwell, Detroit 1
Bill Belichick, New England 1

Advertiser Content