Women’s NCAA Championship Winningest Coaches

Geno Auriemma, Connecticut, 11

Pat Summitt, Tennessee, 8

Kim Mulkey, Baylor/LSU, 4

Dawn Staley, South Carolina, 3

Tara VanDerveer, Stanford, 3

Muffet McGraw, Notre Dame, 2

Linda Sharp, Southern Cal, 2

Leon Barmore, Louisiana Tech, 1

Gary Blair, Texas A&M, 1

Jody Conradt, Texas, 1

Brenda Frese, Maryland, 1

Sylvia Hatchell, North Carolina, 1

Sonja Hogg, Louisiana Tech, 1

Carolyn Peck, Purdue, 1

Marsha Sharp, Texas Tech, 1

Marianne Stanley, Old Dominion, 1

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up