Masters Tee Times

At Augusta National Golf Club
Augusta, Ga.
All Times EDT


First Hole

7:50 a.m. Matt Wallace, Adam Scott, Lee Westwood

8:01 a.m. Danny Willett, Billy Horschel, Marc Leishman

8:12 a.m. Tiger Woods, Scottie Scheffler, Shane Lowry

8:23 a.m. C.T. Pan, Webb Simpson, Xander Schauffele

8:34 a.m. Cameron Champ, Corey Conners, Paul Casey

8:45 a.m. Hideki Matsuyama, Patrick Cantlay, Kevin Na

8:56 a.m. Rory McIlroy, Brooks Koepka, Tommy Fleetwood

9:07 a.m. Sebastian Munoz, Patrick Reed, Jon Rahm

9:18 a.m. Cameron Smith, Dylan Frittelli, Justin Thomas,

9:29 a.m. Dustin Johnson, Sungjae Im, Abraham Ancer

10th Hole

7:50 a.m. Louis Oosthuizen, Justin Rose, Nick Taylor

8:01 a.m. Bryson DeChambeau, Charl Schwartzel, Bernhard Langer

8:12 a.m. Si Woo Kim, Shugo Imahira, Bubba Watson

8:23 a.m. a-Andy Ogletree, Ian Poulter, Mike Weir

8:34 a.m. Collin Morikawa, Charles Howell III, Jazz Janewattananond

8:45 a.m. Rickie Fowler, Chez Reavie, Sung Kang

8:56 a.m. Tony Finau, a-John Augenstein, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

9:07 a.m. Victor Perez, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Zach Johnson

9:18 a.m. Jordan Spieth, Phil Mickelson, Rafael Cabrera Bello

9:29 a.m. Jimmy Walker, Brandt Snedeker, Bernd Wiesberger

Copyright © 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:


More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up