NBA Daily Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

CONFERENCE FINALS
x-if necessary
Tuesday, May 17

Miami 118, Boston 107

Wednesday, May 18

Golden State 112, Dallas 87Thursday, May 19

Boston 127, Miami 102, series tied 1-1

Friday, May 20

Golden State 126, Dallas 117, Golden State leads series 2-0

Saturday, May 21

Miami at Boston, 8:30 p.m. ABC

Sunday, May 22

Golden State at Dallas, 9 p.m. TNT

Monday, May 23

Miami at Boston, 8:30 p.m. ABC

Tuesday, May 24

Golden State at Dallas, 9 p.m. TNT

Wednesday, May 25

Boston at Miami, 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Thursday, May 26

x-Dallas at Golden State, 9 p.m. TNT

Friday, May 27

x-Miami at Boston, 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Saturday, May 28

x-Golden State at Dallas, 9 p.m. TNT

Sunday, May 29

x-Boston at Miami, 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Monday, May 30

x-Dallas at Golden State, 8 p.m. TNT

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NBA News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up