Olympic Women’s Basketball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Spain 3 0 6
Serbia 2 1 4
Canada 1 2 2
South Korea 0 3 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
United States 3 0 6
Japan 2 1 4
France 1 2 2
Nigeria 0 3 0

Group C

Country W L Pts
China 3 0 6
Belgium 2 1 4
Australia 1 2 2
Puerto Rico 0 3 0

Sunday, July 25

Spain 73, South Korea 69

Monday, July 26

Serbia 72, Canada 68

Japan 74, France 70

Tuesday, July 27

United States 81, Nigeria 72

Belgium 85, Australia 70

China 97, Puerto Rico 55

Wednesday, July 28

Canada 74, South Korea 53

Thursday, July 29

Spain 85, Serbia 70

Belgium 87, Puerto Rico 52

Friday, July 30

United States 86, Japan 69

France 87, Nigeria 62

China 76, Australia 74

Saturday, July 31

Spain 76, Canada 66

Sunday, August 1

Serbia 65, South Korea 61

Japan 102, Nigeria 83

Monday, August 2

United States 93, France 82

China 74, Belgium 62

Australia 96, Puerto Rico 69

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinals

China vs Serbia 9 p.m.

Wednesday, August 4

Quarterfinals

Australia vs United States 12:40 a.m.

Japan vs Belgium 4:20 a.m.

Spain vs France 8 a.m.

Friday, August 6

Semifinal 12:40 a.m.

Semifinal 7 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 3 a.m.

Gold Medal 10:30 p.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Asia News | Australia News | Sports | World News

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up