AP NFL Defensive Rookie Voting

NEW YORK (AP) — Voting for the 2014 NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Aaron Donald, DT, St. Louis 25
C.J. Mosley, LB, Baltimore 18
Khalil Mack, LB, Oakland 6
Chris Borland, LB, San Francisco 1

Advertiser Content