NBA Twyman-Stokes Teammate of the Year Winners

The player deemed the best teammate based on selfless play, on- and off-court leadership as a mentor and role model to other NBA players, and commitment and dedication to team:

2023-24 — Mike Conley, Minnesota

2022-23 — Jrue Holiday, Milwaukee

2021-22 — Jrue Holiday, Milwaukee

2020-21 — Damian Lillard, Portland

2019-20 — Jrue Holiday, New Orleans

2018-19 — Mike Conley, Memphis

2017-18 — Jamal Crawford, Minnesota

2016-17 — Dirk Nowitzki, Dallas

2015-16 — Vince Carter, Memphis

2014-15 — Tim Duncan, San Antonio

2013-14 — Shane Battier, Miami

2012-13 — Chauncey Billups, L.A. Clippers

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up