Magic Johnson Western Conference Finals MVP winners

2024 — Luca Doncic, Dallas Mavericks

2023 — Nikola Jovic, Denver Nuggets

2022 — Stephen Curry, Golden State Warriors

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up