Larry Bird Eastern Conference Finals MVP winners

2024 — Jaylen Brown, Boston Celtics

2023 — Jimmy Butler, Miami Heat

2022 — Jayson Tatum, Boston Celtics

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up