2023-24 NBA Mr. Hustle Award Winners

NBA Award Winner
Mr. Hustle Award

2023-24 Alex Caruso, Chicago Bulls

2022-23 Marcus Smart, Boston Celtics

2021-22 Marcus Smart, Boston Celtics

2020-21 Thaddeus Young, Chicago Bulls

2019-20 Montrezl Harrell, LA Clippers

2018-19 Marcus Smart, Boston Celtics

2017-18 Amir Johnson, Philadelphia 76ers

2016-17 Patrick Beverley, Houston Rockets

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up