Chevron Championship Winners

1983_Amy Alcott, United States

1984_Juli Inkster, United States

1985_Alice Miller, United States

1986_Pat Bradley, United States

1987_Betsy King, United States

1988_Amy Alcott, United States

1989_Juli Inkster, United States

1990_Betsy King, United States

1991_Amy Alcott, United States

1992_Dottie Mochrie, United States

1993_Helen Alfredsson, Sweden

1994_Donna Andrews, United States

1995_Nanci Bowen, United States

1996_Patty Sheehan, United States

1997_Betsy King, United States

1998_Pat Hurst, United States

1999_Dottie Pepper, United States

2000_Karrie Webb, Australia

2001_Annika Sorenstam, Sweden

2002_Annika Sorenstam, Sweden

2003_Patricia Meunier-Lebouc, France

2004_Grace Park, South Korea

2005_Annika Sorenstam, Sweden

2006_Karrie Webb, Australia

2007_Morgan Pressel, United States

2008_Lorena Ochoa, Mexico

2009_Brittany Lincicome, United States

2010_Yani Tseng, Taiwan

2011_Stacy Lewis, United States

2012_Sun-Young Yoo, South Korea

2013_Inbee Park, South Korea

2014_Lexi Thompson, United States

2015_Brittany Lincicome, United States

2016_Lydia Ko, New Zealand

2017_Ryu So-yeon, South Korea

2018_Pernilla Lindberg, Sweden

2019_Ko Jin-young, South Korea

2020_Mirim Lee, South Korea

2021_Patty Tavatanakit, Thailand

2022_Jennifer Kupcho, United States

2023_Lilia Vu, United States

2024_Nelly Korda, United States

NOTE: Known as Nabisco Dinah Shore from 1983-99, Nabisco Championship 2000-01, Kraft Nabisco Championship 2002-14, ANA Inspiration 2015-21

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up