AP Player of the Year Voting

(Selected by the 62-member national media panel that selects the weekly Top 25)

Zach Edey, Purdue 57
Dalton Knecht, Tennessee 3
Jamal Shead, Houston 2

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up