Women’s National Invitation Tournament Glance

All Times EDT

First Round

Wednesday, March 20

At Dahlberg Arena

Missoula, Mont.

Montana (22-9) vs. Boise St. (21-13), 9 p.m.

At Hilliard Gates Sports Center

Fort Wayne, Ind.

Fort Wayne (21-12) vs. E. Kentucky (22-11), 7 p.m.

At Reed Green Coliseum

Hattiesburg, Miss.

Southern Miss. (18-13) vs. UAB (18-13), 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 21

At Alex G. Spanos Center

Stockton, Calif.

Pacific (18-14) vs. Cal Poly (17-14), 9 p.m.

At Alumni Arena

Buffalo, N.Y.

Buffalo (19-13) vs. Monmouth (NJ) (21-9), 6 p.m.

At Hinkle Fieldhouse


Butler (14-16) vs. Bowling Green (16-14), 7 p.m.

At UTSA Convocation Center

San Antonio

UTSA (17-14) vs. N. Colorado (15-15), 7:30 p.m.

At Farris Center

Conway, Ark.

Cent. Arkansas (21-11) vs. Saint Louis (16-18), 7:30 p.m.

At G.B. Hodge Center

Spartanburg, S.C.

SC-Upstate (16-15) vs. Coll. of Charleston (21-9), 7 p.m.

At Ocean Bank Convocation Center


FIU (20-11) vs. Stetson (17-14), 7 p.m.

At Screaming Eagles Arena

Evansville, Ind.

Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles (24-6) vs. UIC (18-15), 8 p.m.

At Mabee Center

Tulsa, Okla.

Oral Roberts (21-10) vs. Grambling St. (22-9), 8 p.m.

At Cotterell Court

Hamilton, N.Y.

Colgate (18-13) vs. Albany (NY) (25-6), 6 p.m.

Friday, March 22

At Gallagher Center

Lewiston, N.Y.

Niagara (20-13) vs. Le Moyne Dolphins (18-14), 7 p.m.

At Sanford Coyote Sports Center

Vermillion, S.D.

South Dakota (21-12) vs. UC Riverside (18-13), 8 p.m.

At Corbett Sports Center

Greensboro, N.C.

NC A&T (20-11) vs. UNC-Greensboro (21-11), 7 p.m.

Second Round

Saturday, March 23


Vermont (22-11) vs. Niagara-Le Moyne Dolphins winner, TBA

Duquesne (20-12) vs. Buffalo-Monmouth (NJ) winner, TBA

Minnesota (16-15) vs. Pacific-Cal Poly winner, TBA

Purdue (13-18) vs. Butler-Bowling Green winner, TBA

N. Dakota St. (21-11) vs. Montana-Boise St. winner, TBA

Wyoming (16-14) vs. UTSA-N. Colorado winner, TBA

Cincinnati (14-17) vs. Fort Wayne-E. Kentucky winner, TBA

N. Arizona (25-9) vs. South Dakota-UC Riverside winner, TBA

N. Iowa (16-15) vs. Cent. Arkansas-Saint Louis winner, TBA

Troy (19-11) vs. FIU-Stetson winner, TBA

Illinois St. (21-11) vs. SC-Upstate-Coll. of Charleston winner, TBA

Wisconsin (13-16) vs. Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles-UIC winner, TBA

Old Dominion (22-9) vs. NC A&T-UNC-Greensboro winner, TBA

Murray St. (20-11) vs. Southern Miss.-UAB winner, TBA

At Fant-Ewing Coliseum

Monroe, La.

Louisiana-Monroe (19-13) vs. Oral Roberts-Grambling St. winner, TBA


Providence (13-20) vs. Colgate-Albany (NY) winner, TBA

Third Round

Wednesday, March 27

Minnesota_Pacific-Cal Poly winner vs. N. Dakota St._Montana-Boise St. winner, TBA

Wyoming_UTSA-N. Colorado winner vs. N. Arizona_South Dakota-UC Riverside winner, TBA

Troy_FIU-Stetson winner vs. Old Dominion_NC A&T-UNC-Greensboro winner, TBA

Murray St._Southern Miss.-UAB winner vs. Louisiana-Monroe_Oral Roberts-Grambling St. winner, TBA

Providence_Colgate-Albany (NY) winner vs. Vermont_Niagara-Le Moyne Dolphins winner, TBA

Duquesne_Buffalo-Monmouth (NJ) winner vs. Purdue_Butler-Bowling Green winner, TBA

Cincinnati_Fort Wayne-E. Kentucky winner vs. N. Iowa_Cent. Arkansas-Saint Louis winner, TBA

Illinois St._SC-Upstate-Coll. of Charleston winner vs. Wisconsin_Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles-UIC winner, TBA



Saturday, March 30

Minnesota_Pacific-Cal Poly_N. Dakota St._Montana-Boise St. winner vs. Wyoming_UTSA-N. Colorado_N. Arizona_South Dakota-UC Riverside winner, TBA

Troy_FIU-Stetson_Old Dominion_NC A&T-UNC-Greensboro winner vs. Murray St._Southern Miss.-UAB_Louisiana-Monroe_Oral Roberts-Grambling St. winner, TBA

Providence_Colgate-Albany (NY)_Vermont_Niagara-Le Moyne Dolphins winner vs. Duquesne_Buffalo-Monmouth (NJ)_Purdue_Butler-Bowling Green winner, TBA

Cincinnati_Fort Wayne-E. Kentucky_N. Iowa_Cent. Arkansas-Saint Louis winner vs. Illinois St._SC-Upstate-Coll. of Charleston_Wisconsin_Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles-UIC winner, TBA


Tuesday, April 2

Quarterfinal winners, TBA

Quarterfinal winners, TBA


Saturday, April 6

Semifinal winners, 3 p.m.

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up