Remaining Free Agents

NEW YORK (AP) — The 38 remaining free agents (q-rejected qualifying offer):


BOSTON (2) — Corey Kluber, rhp; Adalberto Mondesi, ss.

CHICAGO (1) — Mike Clevinger, rhp.

CLEVELAND (1) — Kole Calhoun, of.

DETROIT (2) — Matt Boyd, lhp; Miguel Cabrera, dh.

HOUSTON (1) — Michael Brantley, of.

KANSAS CITY (1) — Zack Greinke, rhp.

LOS ANGELES (1) — Aaron Loup, lhp.

MINNESOTA (3) — Dallas Keuchel, lhp; Donovan Solano, 1b; Michael A. Taylor, of.

NEW YORK (1) — Zach McAllister, rhp.

OAKLAND (2) — Trevor May, rhp; Drew Rucinski, rhp.

TEXAS (3) — Robbie Grossman, of; Ian Kennedy, rhp; Jordan Montgomery, lhp.

TORONTO (1) — Brandon Belt, 1b.



ARIZONA (3) — Evan Longoria, 3b; Mark Melancon, rhp; Tommy Pham, of.

ATLANTA (2) — Brad Hand, lhp; Collin McHugh, rhp.

CHICAGO (1) — Brad Boxberger, rhp.

LOS ANGELES (4) — J.D. Martinez, dh; Jimmy Nelson, rhp; Alex Reyes, rhp; Julio Urías, lhp.

MIAMI (2) — Johnny Cueto, rhp; Yuli Gurriel, 1b.

MILWAUKEE (2) — Josh Donaldson, 3b; Darin Ruf, dh.

PHILADELPHIA (1) — Michael Lorenzen, rhp.

PITTSBURGH (2) — Jarlin García, lhp; Vince Velasquez, rhp.

SAN DIEGO (2) — Rich Hill, lhp; q-Blake Snell, lhp.

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up