Qualifying groups for the 2025 Women’s European Championship

NYON, Switzerland (AP) — Draw made Tuesday for qualifying groups for the 2025 Women’s European Championship:

League A

Group 1: Netherlands, Italy, Norway, Finland.

Group 2: Spain, Denmark, Belgium, Czech Republic.

Group 3: France, England, Sweden, Ireland.

Group 4: Germany, Austria, Iceland, Poland.

League B

Group 1: Switzerland, Hungary, Turkey, Azerbaijan.

Group 2: Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Israel.

Group 3: Portugal, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Northern Ireland, Malta.

Group 4: Wales, Croatia, Ukraine, Kosovo.

League C

Group 1: Belarus, Lithuania, Cyprus, Georgia.

Group 2: Slovenia, Latvia, North Macedonia, Moldova.

Group 3: Greece, Montenegro, Andorra, Faeroe Islands.

Group 4: Romania, Bulgaria, Kazakhstan, Armenia.

Group 5: Albania, Estonia, Luxembourg.

Copyright © 2024 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up