WNBA Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

(x-if necessary)

First Round

(Best-of-3)

Las Vegas 2, Phoenix 0

Wednesday, August 17: Las Vegas 79, Phoenix 63

Saturday, August 20: Las Vegas 117, Phoenix 80

Chicago 1, New York 1

Wednesday, August 17: New York 98, Chicago 91

Saturday, August 20: Chicago 100, New York 62

Tuesday, August 23: Chicago at New York, 9 p.m.

Connecticut 1, Dallas 1

Thursday, August 18: Connecticut 93, Dallas 68

Sunday, August 21: Dallas 89, Connecticut 79

Wednesday, August 24: Connecticut at Dallas, 9 p.m.

Seattle 2, Washington 0

Thursday, August 18: Seattle 86, Washington 83

Sunday, August 21: Seattle 97, Washington 84

Semifinals

(Best-of-5)

Chicago/New York winner vs. Connecticut/Dallas winner

No. 1 Las Vegas vs. No. 4 Seattle

Sunday, August 28: Seattle at Las Vegas, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, August 31: Seattle at Las Vegas, 10 p.m.

Sunday, September 4: Las Vegas at Seattle, 3 p.m.

x-Tuesday, September 6: Las Vegas at Seattle, 1 p.m.

x-Thursday, September 8: Seattle at Las Vegas, 1 p.m.

Finals

(Best-of-5)

Semifinal winners

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up