Barbasol Championship Scores


At Champions at Keene Trace

Nicholasville, Ky.

Purse: $3.7 million

Yardage: 7,328; Par: 72

Second Round

Max McGreevy, United States 65-63—128
Matthias Schmid, Germany 65-63—128
Ricardo Gouveia, Portugal 64-65—129
Adam Svensson, Canada 62-67—129
Trey Mullinax, United States 65-65—130
Kevin Streelman, United States 66-64—130
Tyler Duncan, United States 67-64—131
Michael Gligic, Canada 69-63—132
Brandon Hagy, United States 70-62—132
Mark Hubbard, United States 65-67—132
Robin Roussel, France 64-68—132
Ben Kohles, United States 67-66—133
Kramer Hickok, United States 67-66—133
Michael Kim, United States 65-68—133
Hurly Long, Germany 68-65—133
Sean O’Hair, United States 68-65—133
Yannik Paul, Germany 66-67—133
Camilo Villegas, Colombia 65-68—133
Dylan Wu, United States 66-67—133
Tom Lewis, England 66-68—134
Vince Whaley, United States 70-64—134
Julien Brun, France 67-67—134
Austin Cook, United States 70-64—134
Jason Dufner, United States 67-67—134
David Hearn, Canada 67-67—134
Satoshi Kodaira, Japan 67-67—134
Jonathan Byrd, United States 67-67—134
Bo Van Pelt, United States 65-69—134
Niklas Norgaard Moller, Denmark 68-67—135
Greyson Sigg, United States 66-69—135
Chris Stroud, United States 69-66—135
Espen Kofstad, Norway 69-66—135
Hugo Leon, Chile 67-68—135
Cameron Percy, Australia 66-69—135
Santiago Tarrio, Spain 69-66—135
William McGirt, United States 69-66—135
David Skinns, England 65-70—135
Lucas Bjerregaard, Denmark 70-66—136
Doc Redman, United States 66-70—136
Josh Teater, United States 68-68—136
Ryan Moore, United States 68-68—136
Seth Reeves, United States 69-68—137
Ryan Brehm, United States 68-69—137
Aaron Cockerill, Canada 71-66—137
Jim Herman, United States 72-65—137
Hank Lebioda, United States 71-66—137
Austin Smotherman, United States 69-68—137
Jacob Bridgeman, United States 68-69—137
Dawie Van der Walt, South Africa 69-68—137
Justin Walters, South Africa 66-71—137
Seung-Yul Noh, South Korea 68-70—138
Ben Crane, United States 69-69—138
Patrick Flavin, United States 71-67—138
Carlos Pigem, Spain 68-70—138
Conrad Shindler, United States 68-70—138
Scott Brown, United States 69-69—138
Sebastian Garcia Rodriguez, Spain 71-67—138
Josh Geary, New Zealand 71-67—138
J.J. Henry, United States 72-66—138
Scott Jamieson, Scotland 71-67—138
Richard S Johnson, Sweden 70-68—138
Taylor Moore, United States 66-72—138
Kevin Tway, United States 67-71—138
Arjun Atwal, India 70-69—139
Aaron Baddeley, Australia 69-70—139
Paul Barjon, France 71-68—139
Hayden Buckley, United States 69-70—139
Greg Chalmers, Australia 70-69—139
Kevin Chappell, United States 69-70—139
Alfredo Garcia-Heredia, Spain 71-68—139
Chesson Hadley, United States 71-68—139
James Hahn, United States 70-69—139
Chase Hanna, United States 73-66—139
Marcus Helligkilde, Denmark 70-69—139
Soren Kjeldsen, Denmark 70-69—139
Jim Knous, United States 69-70—139
Justin Lower, United States 69-70—139
John Merrick, United States 70-69—139
Lukas Nemecz, Austria 71-68—139
Taylor Pendrith, Canada 71-68—139
Marcel Siem, Germany 69-70—139
Stephen Stallings Jr., United States 70-69—139
Gunner Wiebe, United States 72-67—139
Andrew Wilson, England 66-WD
Richy Werenski, United States 76-WD
George Coetzee, South Africa 72-WD
Matt Every, United States 79-WD
David Drysdale, Scotland 75-WD
Curtis Thompson, United States 77-WD

Missed Cut

Jason Bohn, United States 71-69—140
Joshua Creel, United States 71-69—140
John Huh, United States 70-70—140
Patton Kizzire, United States 70-70—140
Mike Lorenzo-Vera, France 73-67—140
Ben Martin, United States 69-71—140
Chris Paisley, England 72-68—140
Sam Ryder, United States 71-69—140
Marcel Schneider, Germany 71-69—140
Roger Sloan, Canada 75-65—140
Miguel Tabuena, Philippines 71-69—140
D.J. Trahan, United States 72-68—140
Martin Trainer, United States 73-67—140
Oliver Wilson, England 71-69—140
Jared Wolfe, United States 67-73—140
Robert Garrigus, United States 71-70—141
Gavin Green, Malaysia 68-73—141
Scott Gutschewski, United States 71-70—141
Bill Haas, United States 69-72—141
Sung Kang, South Korea 70-71—141
Niklas Lemke, Sweden 67-74—141
David Lingmerth, Sweden 68-73—141
Nathan Petronzio, United States 68-73—141
Andres Romero, Argentina 74-67—141
Joel Sjoholm, Sweden 72-69—141
Dale Whitnell, England 70-71—141
Alejandro Canizares, Spain 68-74—142
Brian Davis, England 72-70—142
Brett Drewitt, Australia 74-68—142
Brice Garnett, United States 72-70—142
Chris Gotterup, United States 75-67—142
Bo Hoag, United States 68-74—142
Lee Hodges, United States 71-71—142
Garrick Porteous, England 72-70—142
Chase Seiffert, United States 71-71—142
Kevin Stadler, United States 70-72—142
Brian Stuard, United States 70-72—142
Julian Suri, United States 75-67—142
Vaughn Taylor, United States 68-74—142
Omar Uresti, United States 71-71—142
Fabian Gomez, Argentina 72-71—143
Harry Higgs, United States 68-75—143
Henrik Norlander, Sweden 76-67—143
D.A. Points, United States 74-69—143
Ted Potter Jr., United States 75-68—143
Joel Stalter, France 72-71—143
Nicolai Von Dellingshausen, Germany 70-73—143
Daniel Wetterich, United States 73-70—143
Sang-Moon Bae, South Korea 73-71—144
Ricky Barnes, United States 72-72—144
Derek Ernst, United States 68-76—144
Tommy Gainey, United States 70-74—144
Derek Lamely, United States 72-72—144
Richard McEvoy, England 72-72—144
George McNeill, United States 69-75—144
Jonas Blixt, Sweden 74-71—145
Maclain Huge, United States 71-74—145
Parker McLachlin, United States 75-70—145
Wesley Bryan, United States 74-73—147
Kelly Kraft, United States 73-74—147
Haydn Porteous, South Africa 71-76—147
Michael Thompson, United States 72-75—147
Matt Harris, United States 74-74—148
Benjamin Hebert, France 72-77—149
Renato Paratore, Italy 75-76—151
Andrew Stephens, United States 77-75—152

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:


More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up