2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup Glance

All Times TBA
Top two nations in each group advance
QUALIFYING
FIRST ROUND
Friday, July 2
At Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

Haiti 6, St. Vincent and the Grenadines 1

Bermuda 8, Barbados 1

Trinidad and Tobago 6, Monserrat 1

Saturday, July 3
At Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

Guadeloupe 2, Bahamas 0

Cuba vs. French Guyana, 7 p.m.

Guatemala vs. Guyana, 9:30 p.m.

SECOND ROUND
Tuesday, July 6
At Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

Qualifier 9 —Trinidad and Tobago vs. Cuba-French Guyana winner, 4:30 p.m.

Qualifier 7 — Haiti vs. vs. Bermunda, 7 p.m.

Qualifier 8 — Guatemala-Guayana winner vs. Guadeleoupe, 9:30 p.m.

___

FIRST ROUND
GROUP A
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Mexico 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Curaçao 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
El Salvador 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Qualifier 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saturday, July 10
At Frisco, Texas

El Salvador vs. Curaçao, 5 p.m.

At Arlington, Texas

Mexico vs. Qualifier 9, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 14
At Frisco, Texas

Qualifier 9 vs. El Salvador, 7:30 p.m.

At Dallas

Curaçao vs. Mexico, 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 18
At Dallas

Mexico vs. El Salvador, 10 p.m.

At Frisco, Texas

Curaçao vs. Qualifier 9, 10 p.m.

GROUP B
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Canada 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Martinique 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Qualifier 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
United States 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sunday, July 11
At Kansas City, Kan.

Canada vs. Martinique, 6:30 p.m.

United States vs Qualifier 7, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 15
At Kansas City, Kan.

Qualifier 7 vs. Canada, 7:30 p.m.

Martinique vs. United States, 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 18
At Frisco, Texas

Martinique vs. Qualifier 7, 5 p.m.

At Kansas City, Kan.

United States vs. Canada, 5 p.m.

___

GROUP C
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Costa Rica 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jamaica 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Suriname 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Qualifier 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Monday, July 12
At Orlando, Fla.

Jamaica vs. Suriname, 6:30 p.m.

Costa Rica vs. Qualifier 8, 9 p.m.

Friday, July 16

At Orlando, Fla.

Qualifier 8 vs. Jamaica, 6:30 p.m.

Suriname vs. Costa Rica, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 20
At Orlando, Fla.

Costa Rica vs. Jamaica, 7 p.m.

At Houston

Suriname vs. Qualifier 8, 7 p.m.

GROUP D
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Grenada 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Honduras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Panama 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Qatar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tuesday, July 13
At Houston

Qatar vs. Panama, 7 p.m.

Honduras vs. Grenada, 9 p.m.

Saturday, July 17
At Houston

Grenada vs. Qatar, 7:30 p.m.

Panama vs. Honduras, 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 20
At Orlando, Fla.

Panama vs. Grenada, 9 p.m.

At Houston

Honduras vs. Qatar, 9 p.m.

QUARTERFINALS
Saturday, July 24
At Glendale, Ariz.

Group D winner vs. Group A second place, 7:30 p.m.

Group A winner vs. Group D second place, 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 25
At Arlington, Texas

Group C winner vs. Group B second place, 7 p.m.

Group B winner vs. Group C second place, 9:30 p.m.

SEMIFINALS
Thursday, July 29
At Austin, Texas
At Houston
Sites to be determined after group stage

D1-A2 winner vs. B1-C2 winner, 7:30 p.m. or 10 p.m.

A1-D2 winner vs. C1-B2 winner, 7:30 p.m. or 10 p.m.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, Aug. 1
At Las Vegas

Semifinal winners, 8:30 p.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Other Sports News | Soccer News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up