2021 NWSL Schedule

Saturday, May 15

Louisville vs. Kansas City, 5 p.m.

Gotham FC vs. Houston, 7 p.m.

OL Reign vs. North Carolina, 10 p.m.

Sunday, May 16

Orlando vs. Washington, 6 p.m.

Portland vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 21

Louisville vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, May 22

North Carolina vs. Orlando, 7 p.m.

Chicago vs. Gotham FC, 8 p.m.

Sunday, May 23

Houston vs. Kansas City, 7 p.m.

Portland vs. OL Reign, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26

Orlando vs. Portland, 7 p.m.

Washington vs. Houston, 7:30 p.m.

Kansas City vs. Chicago, 8 p.m. 

Friday, May 28

North Carolina vs. Louisville, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 29

Houston vs. Chicago, 8:30 p.m. 

Sunday, May 30

Gotham FC vs. Portland, 3 p.m.

Orlando vs. Kansas City, 6 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Washington, 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 5

Chicago vs. North Carolina, 3 p.m.

Gotham FC vs. OL Reign, 7 p.m.

Portland vs. Louisville, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 6

Kansas City vs. Houston, 2 p.m.

Washington vs. Orlando, 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 19

North Carolina vs. OL Reign, 7 p.m.

Chicago vs. Washington, 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 20

Portland vs. Kansas City, 3 p.m.

Louisville vs. Houston, 3 p.m.

Orlando vs. Gotham FC, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 22

OL Reign vs. Chicago, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, June 23

Kansas City vs. Orlando, 2 p.m.

Louisville vs. North Carolina, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 26

Chicago vs. Louisville, 2 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Gotham FC, 4 p.m.

North Carolina vs. Portland, 7 p.m.

Houston vs. Orlando, 8:30 p.m.

Kansas City vs. Washington, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, July 2

Gotham FC vs. Kansas City, 7 p.m.

Washington vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Houston vs. OL Reign, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 3

Louisville vs. Portland, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 4

Orlando vs. North Carolina, 6 p.m.

Friday, July 9

Orlando vs. Louisville, 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 10

Washington vs. North Carolina, 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 11

Portland vs. Gotham FC, 3 p.m.

Chicago vs. Houston, 6 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Kansas City, 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 17

North Carolina vs. Houston, 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 18

Washington vs. Gotham FC, 5 p.m.

Chicago vs. OL Reign, 6 p.m.

Portland vs. Orlando, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, July 23

Kansas City vs. North Carolina, 8 p.m.

Saturday, July 24

Orlando vs. OL Reign, 7 p.m.

Houston vs. Portland, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 25

Louisville vs. Washington, 3 p.m.

Gotham FC vs. Chicago, 5 p.m.

Saturday, July 31

North Carolina vs. Orlando, 7 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Louisville, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 1

Portland vs. Kansas City, 3 p.m.

Chicago vs. Washington, 6 p.m.

Houston vs. Gotham FC, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 7

Gotham FC vs. North Carolina, 7 p.m.

Washington vs. Portland, 7 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Houston, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 8

Louisville vs. Kansas City, 3 p.m.

Chicago vs. Orlando, 6 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 13

Houston vs. Washington, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 14

Orlando vs. Portland, 7 p.m.

Kansas City vs. OL Reign, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 15

Gotham FC vs. Louisville, 5 p.m.

North Carolina vs. Chicago, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 18

Louisville vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 21

North Carolina vs. Kansas City, 7 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Gotham FC, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 22

Washington vs. Orlando, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 25

Kansas City vs. Louisville, 8 p.m.

Portland vs. Gotham FC, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 28

Chicago vs. Kansas City, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 29

Washington vs. North Carolina, 5 p.m.

Gotham FC vs. Orlando, 5 p.m.

Houston vs. Louisville, 7 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Portland, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 1

Houston vs. OL Reign, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 4

Gotham FC vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Louisville vs. OL Reign, 7:30 p.m.

Portland vs. Washington, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 5

Orlando vs. Houston, 6 p.m.Kansas City vs. North Carolina, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 10

Kansas City vs. Gotham FC, 8 p.m.

Houston vs. Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 11

Orlando vs. Louisville, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 12

Washington vs. OL Reign, 5 p.m.

North Carolina vs. Portland, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 25

Gotham FC vs. North Carolina, 3 p.m.

Chicago vs. Portland, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 26

Louisville vs. Houston, 3 p.m.

Washington vs. Kansas City, 5 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Orlando, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 1

North Carolina vs. Washington, 7 p.m.

Louisville vs. Gotham FC, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 2

Chicago vs. Orlando, 8 p.m.

Kansas City vs. Houston, 8 p.m.

Portland vs. OL Reign, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 6

North Carolina vs. Louisville, 7 p.m.

Gotham FC vs. Washington, 7 p.m.

Portland vs. Houston, 10 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 9

Orlando vs. Gotham FC, 7 p.m.

Washington vs. Louisville, 7 p.m.

Houston vs. North Carolina, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 10

Kansas City vs. Portland, 7 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 16

Louisville vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Chicago vs. Kansas City, 8 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Washington, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 17

North Carolina vs. Gotham FC, 2 p.m.

Houston vs. Portland, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 29

Orlando vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 30

Kansas City vs. OL Reign, 8 p.m.

Portland Thorns vs. North Carolina, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 31

Gotham FC vs. Louisville, 2 p.m.

Washington vs. Houston, 2 p.m. 

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Other Sports News | Soccer News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up