Sports Betting Line

College Basketball
Monday
FAVORITE LINE UNDERDOG
Chicago State at CHICAGO STATE
at OKLAHOMA STATE 12½ Oklahoma State
Milwaukee at MILWAUKEE
at NORTH DAKOTA STATE North Dakota State
at PORTLAND Portland
NBA
Monday
FAVORITE LINE O/U UNDERDOG
Golden State (213½) at INDIANA
at CLEVELAND (206½) Miami
at TORONTO 5 (OFF) Sacramento
at BOSTON 2 (218½) Milwaukee
at ATLANTA 12 (OFF) Houston
Philadelphia 2 (210½) at MEMPHIS
at DALLAS 4 (219½) Charlotte
at DENVER (215½) Washington
Phoenix 2 (OFF) at LA CLIPPERS
College Football
Friday, December 17
FAVORITE OPEN TODAY O/U UNDERDOG
Toledo 10 10 (52) Middle Tennessee
Saturday, December 18
Appalachian State 3 (68) Western Kentucky
Monday, December 20
Tulsa (52½) Old Dominion
Tuesday, December 21
Wyoming 3 3 (59) Kent State
Wednesday, December 22
Army (58½) Missouri
Thursday, December 23
Miami (OH) 3 3 (54) North Texas
Friday, December 24
Memphis 7 (58½) Hawaii
Saturday, December 25
Georgia State (50) Ball State
Monday, December 27
Western Michigan 3 (59) Nevada
Tuesday, December 28
Auburn 3 3 (51½) Houston
Wednesday, December 29
Virginia (71) SMU
Thursday, December 30
North Carolina 7 7 (57½) South Carolina
Friday, December 31
Texas A&M 7 7 (60) Wake Forest
Saturday, January 1
Penn State 2 (46½) Arkansas
Tuesday, January 4
Kansas State 1 1 (47) LSU
NFL
Sunday
FAVORITE OPEN TODAY O/U UNDERDOG
at GREEN BAY 1111½(43)Chicago
Monday
at ARIZONA 2½2(51½)LA Rams
NHL
Monday
FAVORITE LINE UNDERDOG Line
Calgary -162 at CHICAGO +134

For the latest odds, go to FanDuel Sportsbook, https://sportsbook.fanduel.com/

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up