NWSL Challenge Cup Tournament Glance

All Times Eastern
Preliminary Round

 GP W  D  L  GF  GA  Pts

East

North Carolina Courage  1  1  0  0  2   0     3

Orlando Pride  1  0  1  0  0   0     1

Washington Spirit  1  0  1  0  0   0     1

NJ/NY Gotham FC  1  0  1  0  0   2     0

Central

Kansas City Current  1  0  1  0  1   1     1

Racing Louisville  1  0  1  0  1   1     1

Chicago Red Stars  0  0  0  0  0   0     0

Houstan Dash  0  0  0  0  0   0     0

West

Portland Thorns  1  0  1  0  1   1     1

OL Reign  1  0  1  0  1   1     1

Angel City  0  0  0  0  0   0     0

San Diego Wave  0  0  0  0  0   0     0

Friday, March 18

Racing Louisville FC 1, Kansas City Current 1

OL Reign 1, Portland Thorns FC 1

Saturday, March 19

Orlando Pride 0, Washington Spirit 0

North Carolina Courage 2, NJ/NY Gotham FC 0

Angel City FC vs. San Diego Wave FC, 9 p.m.

Sunday, March 20

Houston Dash vs. Chicago Red Stars, 7 p.m.

Friday, March 25

Racing Louisville FC vs. Houston Dash, 7:30 p.m.

Washington Spirit vs. NJ/NY Gotham FC, 7:30 p.m.

Chicago Red Stars vs. Kansas City Current, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 26

Angel City FC vs. OL Reign, 4 p.m.

North Carolina Courage vs. Orlando Pride, 7 p.m.

San Diego Wave FC vs. Portland Thorns FC, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, March 30

Orlando Pride vs. NJ/NY Gotham FC, 7 p.m.

Washington Spirit vs. North Carolina Courage, 7:30 p.m.

Chicago Red Stars vs. Racing Louisville FC, 7:30 p.m.

Houston Dash vs. Kansas City Current, 8:30 p.m.

Portland Thorns FC vs. Angel City FC, 10 p.m.

Saturday, April 2

Kansas City Current vs. Racing Louisville FC, 3 p.m.

San Diego Wave FC vs. Angel City FC, 4 p.m.

Chicago Red Stars vs. Houston Dash, 8 p.m.

Portland Thorns FC vs. OL Reign, 10 p.m. Sunday, April 3

Washington Spirit vs. Orlando Pride, 4 p.m.

NJ/NY Gotham FC vs. North Carolina Courage, 3 p.m.

Thursday, April 14

OL Reign vs. San Diego Wave FC, 10 p.m.

Friday, April 15

Kansas City Current vs. Houston Dash, 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 16

Orlando Pride vs. North Carolina Courage, 7 p.m.

Racing Louisville FC vs. Chicago Red Stars, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 17

Portland Thorns FC vs. San Diego Wave FC, 7 p.m.

OL Reign vs. Angel City FC, 7 p.m.

NJ/NY Gotham FC vs. Washington Spirit, 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 23

North Carolina Courage vs. Washington Spirit, 1 p.m.

San Diego Wave FC vs. OL Reign, 10 p.m.

NJ/NY Gotham FC vs. Orlando Pride, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 24

Kansas City Current vs. Chicago Red Stars, 5 p.m.

Houston Dash vs. Racing Louisville FC, 7 p.m.

Angel City FC vs. Portland Thorns FC, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4

Semi-Final 1

TBD vs. TBD, TBD

Wednesday, May 4
Semi-Final 2

TBD vs. TBD, TBD

Saturday, May 7
Championship

TBD vs. TBD, TBD

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Other Sports News | Soccer News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up