AL Manager of the Year Voting Ballots

Name, Affiliation Chapter 1st 2nd 3rd
Rich Dubroff, BAL Servais La Russa Cash
Dave Ginsburg, The Associated Press BAL Servais La Russa Cash
Ian Browne, BOS Cash Cora Servais
Chris Cotillo, MassLive BOS Cash Servais Cora
Scott Merkin, CHI Cash La Russa Servais
Scot Gregor, Daily Herald CHI Baker Montoyo Servais
Tom Withers, Associated Press CLE Servais Cash Montoyo
Joe Noga, CLE Servais Baker Cash
Jon Paul Morosi, DET Baker Servais Cash
Chris McCosky, Detroit News DET Cash Servais Hinch
Brian McTaggart, HOU Cash Servais Hinch
Jesus Ortiz, Our Esquina Sports HOU Cash Baker La Russa
Sam Mellinger, KC Star KC Cash Servais Baker
Alec Lewis, The Athletic KC Cash Servais Hinch
Sam Blum, The Athletic LA Cash Servais La Russa
Jim Alexander, Southern Calif. News Group LA Montoyo Servais La Russa
La Velle Neal III, Minneapolis Star Tribune MIN Cash Servais Baker
Dave Campbell, Associated Press MIN Montoyo Servais Baker
Pete Caldera, Bergen Record NY Cash Cora Baker
Ken Davidoff, New York Post NY Cora Cash Baker
Josh Dubow, The Associated Press OAK Cash Servais Baker
Shayna Rubin, Bay Area News Group OAK Cash Servais Baker
Shiho Sasaki, Jiji Press SEA Cash Servais Baker
Maury Brown, Forbes SEA Servais Baker Cash
John Romano, Tampa Bay Times TB Cash Baker Servais
Mark Didtler, AP Freelance Writer TB Cash Cora Montoyo
Jeff Wilson, Jeff Wilson’s Texas Rangers Newsletter TEX Cash Baker Servais
TR Sullivan, At-Large TEX Cash La Russa Servais
Mike Wilner, Toronto Star TOR Montoyo Servais Cash
Mike Harrington, Buffalo News TOR Cash Montoyo Cora

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:


More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up