AP NFL Defensive Player Voting

TAMPA, Fla. (AP) ā€” Voting for the 2020 NFL Defensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Aaron Donald, DT, Los Angeles 27
T.J. Watt, Edge, Pittsburgh 20
Xavien Howard, CB, Miami 3

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NFL News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up