AP Women’s Coach of the Year Voting

(Selected by the 30-member national media panel that selects the weekly Top 25)

Kim Mulkey, Baylor 10
Dawn Staley, South Carolina 8
Tara VanDerveer, Stanford 3
Nicki Collen, Baylor 2
Wes Moore, N.C. State 2
Kim Barnes Arico, Michigan 1
Kyra Elzy, Kentucky 1
Kelly Rae Finley, Florida 1
Jeff Judkins, BYU 1
Vic Schaefer, Texas 1

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

College Basketball | Other Sports News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up