Olympic Women’s Basketball Glance

All Times GMT

Group A

Country W L Pts
Serbia 1 0 2
Spain 1 0 2
Canada 0 1 0
South Korea 0 1 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
Japan 1 0 2
United States 1 0 2
France 0 1 0
Nigeria 0 1 0

Group C

Country W L Pts
Belgium 1 0 2
China 1 0 2
Australia 0 1 0
Puerto Rico 0 1 0

Monday, July 26

Spain 73, South Korea 69

Serbia 72, Canada 68

Tuesday, July 27

Japan 74, France 70

United States 81, Nigeria 72

Belgium 85, Australia 70

China 97, Puerto Rico 55

Thursday, July 29

Canada vs South Korea 0100 GMT

Spain vs Serbia 0820 GMT

Friday, July 30

Belgium vs Puerto Rico 0100 GMT

United States vs Japan 0440 GMT

France vs Nigeria 0820 GMT

China vs Australia 1200 GMT

Sunday, August 1

Canada vs Spain 0100 GMT

South Korea vs Serbia 1200 GMT

Monday, August 2

Nigeria vs Japan 0100 GMT

France vs United States 0440 GMT

China vs Belgium 0820 GMT

Australia vs Puerto Rico 1200 GMT

Wednesday, August 4

Quarterfinal 0100 GMT

Quarterfinal 0440 GMT

Quarterfinal 0820 GMT

Quarterfinal 1200 GMT

Friday, August 6

Semifinal 0440 GMT

Semifinal 1100 GMT

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 0700 GMT

Sunday, August 8

Gold Medal 0230 GMT

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Asia News | Sports | World News

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up