PGA Championship Tee Times

At TPC Harding Park
San Francisco
Purse: $11 million
Yardage: 7,251; Par: 70
All Times EDT


First hole-10th hole

10 a.m.-3:25 p.m. — Brian Harman, United States; Jeff Hart, United States; C.T. Pan, Taiwan.

10:11 a.m.-3:36 p.m. — Andrew Landry, United States; Rod Perry, United States; Nate Lashley, United States.

10:22 a.m.-3:47 p.m. — Sung Kang, South Korea; John O’Leary, United States; Dylan Frittelli, South Africa.

10:33 a.m.-3:58 p.m. — Erik van Rooyen, South Africa; Russell Henley, United States, Carlos Ortiz, Mexico.

10:44 a.m.-4:09 p.m. — Ryan Palmer, United States; Kevin Kisner, United States; Michael Thompson, United States.

10:55 a.m.-4:20 p.m. — Bud Cauley, United States; Lucas Glover, United States; Tyrrell Hatton, England.

11:06 a.m.-4:31 p.m. — Alex Beach, United States; Rich Beem, United States; Shaun Micheel, United States.

11:17 a.m.-4:42 p.m. — Rafa Cabrera Bello, Spain; Ryo Ishikawa, Japan; Jason Kokrak, United States.

11:28 a.m.-4:53 p.m. — Bernd Wiesberger, Austria; Danny Lee, New Zealand; Vaughn Taylor, United States.

11:39 a.m.-5:04 p.m. — Keith Mitchell, United States; Matthias Schwab, Austria; Brendan Steele, United States.

11:50 a.m.-5:15 p.m. — Joel Dahmen, United States; Luke List, United States; Victor Perez, France.

12:01 p.m.-5:26 p.m. — Mike Lorenzo-Vera, France; Marty Jertson, United States; Tom Lewis, England.

12:12 p.m.-5:37 p.m. — David Muttitt, United States; Mackenzie Hughes, Canada; Harris English, United States.


10th Hole-First Hole

10:05 a.m.-3:30 p.m. — Scottie Scheffler, United States; Danny Balin, United States; Tom Hoge, United States.

10:16 a.m.-3:41 p.m. — Mike Auterson, United States; Rory Sabbatini, Slovakia; Nick Taylor, Canada.

10:27 a.m.-3:52 p.m. — Tony Finau, United States; Danny Willett, England; Patrick Cantlay, United States.

10:38 a.m.-4:03 p.m. — Martin Kaymer, Germany; Jason Dufner, United States; Jason Day, Australia.

10:49 a.m.-4:14 p.m. — Daniel Berger, United States; Xander Schauffele, United States; Steve Stricker, United States.

11 a.m.-4:25 p.m. — Henrik Stenson, Sweden; Collin Morikawa, United States; Zach Johnson, United States.

11:11 a.m.-4:36 p.m. — Brooks Koepka, United States; Gary Woodland, United States; Shane Lowry, Ireland.

11:22 a.m.-4:47 p.m. — Jordan Spieth, United States; Dustin Johnson, United States; Justin Rose, England.

11:33 a.m.-4:58 p.m. — Tiger Woods, United States; Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland; Justin Thomas, United States.

11:44 a.m.-5:09 p.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa; Max Homa, United States; Matt Fitzpatrick, England.

11:55 a.m.-5:20 p.m. — Abraham Ancer, Mexico; Charl Schwartzel, South Africa; Joohyung Kim, South Korea.

12:06 p.m.-5:31 p.m. — Corey Conners, Canada; Zach J. Johnson, United States; Chez Reavie, United States.

12:17 p.m.-5:42 p.m. — Scott Piercy, United States; Alex Knoll, United States; Andrew Putnam, United States.


First hole-10th hole

3:30 p.m.-10:05 a.m. — Tyler Duncan, United States; J.R. Roth, United States; Christiaan Bezuidenhout, South Africa.

3:41 p.m.-10:16 a.m. — Lanto Griffin, United States; Rich Berberian Jr., United States; Joost Luiten, Netherlands.

3:52 p.m.-10:27 a.m. — Jim Herman, United States; Rob Labritz, United States; Shaun Norris, South Africa.

4:03 p.m.-10:38 a.m. — Adam Hadwin, Canada; Brandt Snedeker, United States; Xinjun Zhang, China.

4:14 p.m.-10:49 a.m. —Kevin Na, United States; Patrick Reed, United States; Robert MacIntyre, Scotland.

4:25 p.m.-11 a.m. — Matthew Wolff, United States; Bubba Watson, United States; Graeme McDowell, Northern Ireland.

4:36 p.m.-11:11 a.m. — Tommy Fleetwood, England; Viktor Hovland, Norway; Hideki Matsuyama, Japan.

4:47 p.m.-11:22 a.m. — Rickie Fowler, United States; Bryson DeChambeau, United States; Adam Scott, Australia.

4:58 p.m.-11:33 a.m. — Jon Rahm, Spain; Phil Mickelson, United States; Sergio Garcia, Spain.

5:09 p.m.-11:44 a.m. — Paul Casey, England; Ian Poulter, England; Webb Simpson, United States.

5:20 p.m.-11:55 a.m. — Matt Wallace, England; Matt Kuchar, United States; Marc Leishman, Australia.

5:31 p.m.-12:06 p.m. — Sepp Straka, Austria; Ryan Vermeer, United States; Si Woo Kim, South Korea.

5:42 p.m.-12:17 p.m. — Sebastian Munoz, Colombia; Justin Bertsch, United States; Benjamin Hebert, France.


10th Hole-First Hole

3:25 p.m. -10 a.m. — Bob Sowards, United States; Kurt Kitayama, United States; Ricky Werenski, United States.

3:36 p.m.-10:11 a.m. — Haotong Li, China; Benny Cook, United States; Jorge Campillo, Spain.

3:47 p.m.-10:22 a.m. — Beyong Hun An, South Korea; Talor Gooch, United States; Sungjae Im, South Korea.

3:58 p.m.-10:33 a.m. — J.T. Poston, United States; Joaquin Niemann, Chile; Harold Varner III, United States.

4:09 p.m.-10:44 a.m. — Ken Tanigawa, United States; Emiliano Grillo, Argentina; Cameron Tringale, United States.

4:20 p.m.-10:55 a.m. — Brian Stuard, United States; Jim Furyk, United States; Billy Horschel, United States.

4:31 p.m.-11:06 a.m. — Matt Jones, Australia; Jazz Janewattananond, Thailand; Kevin Streelman, United States.

4:42 p.m.-11:17 a.m. — Jimmy Walker, United States; Davis Love III, United States; Keegan Bradley, United States.

4:53 p.m.-11:28 a.m. — Cameron Smith, Australia; Denny McCarthy, United States; Cameron Champ, United States.

5:04 p.m.-11:39 a.m. — Troy Merritt, United States; Wyndham Clark, United States; Chan Kim, United States.

5:15 p.m.-11:50 a.m. — Doc Reman, United States; Jason Caron, United States; Brendon Todd, United States.

5:26 p.m.-12:01 p.m. —Judd Gibb, United States; Lucas Herbert, Australia; Mark Hubbard, United States.

5:37 p.m.-12:12 p.m. — Shawn Warren, United States; Marcus Kinhult, Sweden; Adam Long, United States.

Copyright © 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Asia News | Australia News | Sports | World News

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up