AP NFL Offensive Player Voting

NEW YORK (AP) — Voting for the 2014 NFL Offensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

DeMarco Murray, RB, Dallas 26
Aaron Rodgers, QB, Green Bay 15
Antonio Brown, WR, Pittsburgh 5
Le’Veon Bell, RB, Pittsburgh 2
Rob Gronkowski, TE, New England 1
Tony Romo, QB, Dallas 1

Advertiser Content