Search Result

Search Tags:  silver alert

Missing 90-year-old found in District

A 90-year-old Montgomery County man is safe after being reported missing Monday morning.

Monday - 03/11/2013, 10:31am EDT

Tags: Julius Ginsberg, Rockville

Maryland police issue Silver Alert for missing man

Maryland State police issued a Silver Alert for a 74-year-old missing man late Friday evening.

Saturday - 01/26/2013, 02:10pm EST

Tags:

Police search for missing 80-year-old woman

Maryland police have issued a Silver Alert for an 80-year-old woman last seen in College Park.

Saturday - 12/22/2012, 05:04pm EST

Tags: police, missing person

D.C. police search for elderly man

D.C. Metro Police have issued a Silver Alert for an 88-year-old man with dementia.

Wednesday - 12/12/2012, 08:09pm EST

Tags: Metropolitan Police Department

Silver Alert in Baltimore County canceled

A Silver Alert has been activated for a missing man in Baltimore County.

Tuesday - 11/20/2012, 11:15pm EST

Tags: white marsh,

Silver Alert issued in Hyattsville (PHOTO)

A Silver Alert has been issued for a missing Hyattsville woman.

Friday - 11/16/2012, 03:20am EST

Tags: Hyattsville

Silver Alert canceled for 82-year-old Md. man

Prince George's police need help locating an 82- year-old man last seen Tuesday afternoon.

Thursday - 11/01/2012, 09:45am EDT

Tags: Alfred Ellis Dennis, police

Silver alert issued for missing 66-year-old woman

A silver alert has been issued for a missing 66- year-old woman.

Friday - 10/19/2012, 08:57pm EDT

Tags: missing person, Harford County

Missing Howard County man located

Charles Turner has been located. The Silver Alert has been canceled.

Monday - 10/15/2012, 03:33pm EDT

Tags: charles turner

Missing Howard County woman found, Silver Alert canceled

Police in Howard County are seeking the public's help finding a missing elderly woman and a Silver Alert has been issued.

Sunday - 10/07/2012, 08:51pm EDT

Tags: Elkridge

  •  
  • 5
  •