RSS Feeds

Presidents Cup Rosters

Wednesday - 9/4/2013, 4:50pm  ET

DUBLIN, Ohio (AP) -- Rosters for the Presidents Cup, to be played Oct. 3-6 at Muirfield Village Golf Club:

Captain: Nick Price

Angel Cabrera, Argentina

Jason Day, Australia

x-Brendon de Jonge, Zimbabwe

Graham DeLaet, Canada

Ernie Els, South Africa

Branden Grace, South Africa

x-Marc Leishman, Australia

Hideki Matsuyama, Japan

Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa

Charl Schwartzel, South Africa

Adam Scott, Australia

Richard Sterne, South Africa


Captain: Fred Couples

Keegan Bradley

Jason Dufner

Bill Haas

Zach Johnson

Matt Kuchar

Hunter Mahan

Phil Mickelson

x-Webb Simpson

Brandt Snedeker

x-Jordan Spieth

Steve Stricker

Tiger Woods


x-Captain's pick

Copyright 2013 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.