World Cup Glance

ROUND OF 16

Saturday, Dec. 3

Netherlands 3, United States 1

Argentina 2, Australia 1

Sunday, Dec. 4

France 3, Poland 1

England 3, Senegal 0

Monday, Dec. 5

Japan 1, Croatia 1, Croatia advances 3-1 on penalty kicks

Brazil 4, South Korea 1

Tuesday, Dec. 6

Morocco 0, Spain 0, Morocco advances 3-0 on penalty kicks

Portugal 6, Switzerland 1

QUARTERFINAL

Friday, Dec. 9

Croatia vs. Brazil, 10 a.m.

Netherlands vs. Argentina, 2 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 10

Morocco vs. Portugal, 10 a.m.

England vs. France, 2 p.m.

SEMIFINAL

Tuesday, Dec. 13

W57 (World) () vs. W58 (World) (), 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 14

W59 (World) () vs. W60 (World) (), 2 p.m.

3RD PLACE FINAL

Saturday, Dec. 17

(World) () vs. L62 (World) (), 10 a.m.

FINAL

Sunday, Dec. 18

W61 (World) () vs. W62 (World) (), 10 a.m.

Copyright © 2023 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up