AL Manager of the Year Voting Ballots

Name, Affiliation Chapter 1st 2nd 3rd
Roch Kubatko, BAL Hyde Francona Servais
Peter Schmuck , BAL Hyde Baker Servais
Steve Hewitt, Boston Herald BOS Hyde Francona Servais
Peter Abraham , Boston Globe BOS Francona Hyde Baker
Vinnie Duber, CHGO CHI Francona Hyde Servais
Bruce Levine, CBS CHI Francona Hyde Servais
Jim Ingraham, Elyria Chronicle-Telegram CLE Francona Servais Hyde
Chris Assenheimer, The Chronicle-Telegram CLE Francona Servais Cash
Evan Petzold, Detroit Free Press DET Francona Servais Hyde
Cody Stavenhagen, The Athletic DET Francona Hyde Servais
Brian McTaggart, HOU Hyde Francona Baker
Richard Justice, Texas Monthly HOU Francona Servais Hyde
Pete Grathoff, Kansas City Star KC Hyde Francona Servais
Jeff Passan, ESPN KC Francona Servais Hyde
Hiroyuki Minegishi, Jiji Press LA Baker Servais Boone
Akiyuki Shiraishi, Kyodo News LA Baker Boone Servais
Megan Ryan, Minneapolis Star Tribune MIN Francona Servais Hyde
John Shipley, St. Paul Pioneer Press MIN Francona Baker Servais
David Lennon, New York Newsday NY Francona Hyde Baker
Bob Klapisch, Newark Star-Ledger / NY Francona Hyde Baker
Janie McCauley, The Associated Press OAK Servais Francona Baker
Joe Stiglich, Honorary OAK Francona Hyde Servais
Masa Niwa, Sankei Sports SEA Francona Hyde Servais
Maury Brown, Forbes SEA Baker Servais Hyde
Dick Scanlon, Lakeland Ledger TB Hyde Francona Baker
John Romano, Tampa Bay Times TB Francona Hyde Baker
Stephen Hawkins, Associated Press TEX Hyde Francona Servais
Kevin Sherrington, Dallas Morning News TEX Hyde Francona Servais
Kaitlyn McGrath, The Athletic TOR Hyde Francona Servais
Ian Harrison, Associated Press TOR Francona Baker Hyde

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:


More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up