NCAA College World Series Glance

At Charles Schwab Field
Omaha, Neb.
All Times EDT
(Double Elimination; x-if necessary)
Bracket 1
Friday, June 17

Game 1 – Oklahoma 13, Texas A&M 8

Game 2 – Notre Dame 7, Texas 3

Sunday, June 19

Game 3 – Texas A&M 10, Texas 2, Texas eliminated

Game 4 – Oklahoma 6, Notre Dame 2

Tuesday, June 21

Game 5 – Texas A&M 5, Notre Dame 1, Notre Dame eliminated

Wednesday, June 22

Game 6 – Oklahoma 5, Texas A&M 1, Oklahoma advances

Bracket 2
Saturday, June 18

Game 1 – Arkansas 17, Stanford 2

Game 2 – Mississippi 5, Auburn 1

Monday, June 20

Game 3 – Auburn 6, Stanford 2, Stanford eliminated

Game 4 – Mississippi 13, Arkansas 5

Tuesday, June 21

Game 5 – Arkansas 11, Auburn 1, Auburn eliminated

Wednesday, June 22

Game 6 – Arkansas 3, Mississippi 2

Thursday, June 23

Game 7 – Arkansas vs. Mississippi, 7 p.m.

Championship Series
(Best-of-3)

Saturday, June 25: Oklahoma vs. TBD, 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 26: Oklahoma vs. TBD, 2 p.m

x-Monday, June 27: Oklahoma vs. TBD, 7 p.m

<

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up