2022 World Cup Qualified Teams

The 32 teams that qualified for the 2022 World Cup:

Europe (13) — Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Wales

South America (4) — Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, Uruguay

North and Central America and Caribbean (4) — Canada, Costa Rica, Mexico, United States

Africa (5) — Cameroon, Ghana, Morocco, Senegal, Tunisia

Asia (6) — Australia, Iran, Japan, Qatar (host), Saudi Arabia, South Korea

Oceania (0)

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Other Sports News | Soccer News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up