2022 NWSL Schedule

All Times EDT
Friday, April 29

Angel City FC vs. North Carolina, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 30

Portland vs. Kansas City, 6:00 p.m. 

Chicago vs. Louisville, 8:00 p.m. 

Sunday, May 1

Washington vs. OL Reign, 5:00 p.m. 

Houston vs. San Diego, 7:00 p.m. 

Orlando vs. Gotham FC, 7:00 p.m. 

Saturday, May 7

North Carolina vs. Portland, 7:00 p.m. 

Chicago vs. Washington, 8:00 p.m. 

San Diego vs. Gotham FC, 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 8

Kansas City vs. Houston, 5:00 p.m. 

OL Reign vs. Louisville, 6:00 p.m. 

Angel City FC vs. Orlando, 8:00 p.m. 

Friday, May 13

Portland vs. OL Reign, 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 14

Orlando vs. Kansas City, 6:30 p.m. 

Gotham FC vs. North Carolina, 7:00 p.m. 

Louisville vs. Houston, 8:00 p.m. 

Sunday, May 15

San Diego vs. Chicago, 5:00 p.m. 

Washington Angel City FC, 5:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, May 18

North Carolina vs. Orlando, 7:00 p.m. 

Louisville vs. San Diego, 7:30 p.m. 

Portland vs. Washington, 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 21

Portland vs. Houston, 6:00 p.m. 

Angel City FC vs. Kansas City, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 22

North Carolina vs. San Diego, 2:00 p.m. 

Gotham FC vs. Louisville, 5:00 p.m. 

OL Reign vs. Washington, 6:00 p.m. 

Orlando vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, May 25

OL Reign vs. Kansas City, 10:00 p.m.

Friday, May 27

Orlando vs. Washington, 7:00 p.m. 

Saturday, May 28

Chicago vs. Portland, 8:00 p.m. 

Sunday, May 29

OL Reign vs. San Diego, 3:00 p.m. 

Houston vs. North Carolina, 7:00 p.m. 

Angel City FC vs. Gotham FC, 8:00 p.m. 

Monday, May 30

Kansas City vs. Louisville, FC 3:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 1

Washington vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m. 

Friday, June 3

Houston vs. Orlando, 8:30 p.m. 

Portland vs. Angel City FC, 10:30 p.m

Saturday, June 4

Chicago vs. OL Reign, 3:00 p.m. 

Gotham FC vs. Washington, 7:00 p.m. 

Kansas City vs. San Diego, 8:30 p.m. 

Louisville vs. North Carolina, 8:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 8

San Diego vs. Portland, 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 11

Washington vs. North Carolina, 7:00 p.m. 

Kansas City vs. Gotham FC, 8:30 p.m. 

Louisville vs. Angel City FC, 8:00 p.m. 

Sunday, June 12

Chicago vs. Orlando, 6:00 p.m. 

Houston vs. Portland, 7:00 p.m. 

San Diego vs. OL Reign, 10:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 15

Angel City FC vs. Houston, 10:00 p.m.

Friday, June 17

Washington vs. Louisville, 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, June 18

Kansas City vs. Chicago, 8:30 p.m. 

OL Reign vs. Angel City FC, 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 19

Portland vs. Orlando, 3:00 p.m. 

Gotham FC vs. San Diego, 4:00 p.m. 

North Carolina vs. Houston, 5:00 p.m. 

Friday, July 1

OL Reign vs. North Carolina, 10:00 p.m.

Angel City FC vs. Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Houston vs. Kansas City, 8:30 p.m. 

Saturday, July 2

Orlando vs. Louisville, 7:00 p.m. 

Gotham FC vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m. 

Sunday, July 3

San Diego vs. Washington, 5:00 p.m. 

Friday, July 8

Orlando vs. Houston, 7:00 p.m. 

Louisville vs. Gotham FC, 8:00 p.m. 

Saturday, July 9

Angel City FC vs. San Diego, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 10

Washington vs. Kansas City, 5:00 p.m. 

Chicago vs. North Carolina, 6:00 p.m. 

OL Reign vs. Portland, 6:00 p.m. 

Friday, July 15

North Carolina vs. Angel City FC, 7:30 p.m. 

San Diego vs. Louisville, 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 16

Houston vs. Chicago, 8:30 p.m. 

Portland vs. Gotham FC, 10:30 p.m. 

Sunday, July 17

Washington vs. Orlando, 5:00 p.m. 

Kansas City vs. OL Reign, 7:00 p.m. 

Friday, July 29

North Carolina vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m. 

Louisville vs. Portland, 8:00 p.m. 

Saturday, July 30

Chicago vs. San Diego, 8:00 p.m. 

Angel City FC vs. OL Reign, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 31

Gotham FC vs. Houston, 5:00 p.m. 

Kansas City vs. Orlando, 7:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, Aug. 2

Louisville vs. OL Reign, 8:00 p.m. 

Friday, Aug. 5

Louisville vs. Washington, 8:00 p.m. 

Portland vs. North Carolina, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 7

San Diego vs. Kansas City, 5:00 p.m. 

Chicago vs. Gotham FC, 6:00 p.m. 

OL Reign vs. Houston, 6:00 p.m. 

Orlando vs. Angel City FC, 7:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, Aug. 10

Washington vs. Portland, 7:30 p.m. 

Friday, Aug. 12

Houston vs. Louisville, 8:30 p.m. 

Saturday, Aug. 13

San Diego vs. Orlando, 5:00 p.m. 

North Carolina vs. Kansas City, 8:00 p.m. 

Sunday, Aug. 14

OL Reign vs. Gotham FC, 3:00 p.m. 

Angel City FC vs. Chicago, 8:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, Aug. 17

Houston vs. Gotham FC, 8:30 p.m. 

Friday, Aug. 19

Kansas City vs. Angel City FC, 8:00 p.m. 

Saturday, Aug. 20

Gotham FC vs. Orlando, 7:00 p.m. 

North Carolina vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m. 

San Diego vs. Houston, 10:00 p.m. 

Friday, Aug. 26

Orlando vs. OL Reign, 7:00 p.m. 

Saturday, Aug. 27

Louisville vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m. 

Houston vs. Washington, 8:30 p.m. 

Portland vs. San Diego, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 28

Gotham FC vs. Angel City FC, 5:00 p.m. 

Kansas City vs. North Carolina, 7:00 p.m. 

Friday, Sept. 9

OL Reign vs. Chicago, 10:00 p.m. 

Orlando vs. Portland, 7:00 p.m. 

Saturday, Sept. 10

Washington vs. San Diego, 5:00 p.m. 

North Carolina vs. Louisville, 7:00 p.m. 

Sunday, Sept. 11

Gotham FC vs. Kansas City, 5:00 p.m. 

Houston vs. Angel City FC, 7:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, Sept. 14

Chicago vs. Kansas City, 8:00 p.m. 

Friday, Sept. 16

Louisville vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m. 

Saturday, Sept. 17

Washington vs. Gotham FC, 7:00 p.m. 

North Carolina vs. OL Reign, 7:30 p.m. 

Chicago vs. Houston, 8:00 p.m. 

San Diego vs. Angel City FC, 9:30 p.m. 

Sunday, Sept. 18

Kansas City vs. Portland, 5:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, Sept. 21

Portland vs. Louisville, 10:00 p.m.

Angel City FC vs. Washington, 10:30 p.m.

Gotham FC vs. OL Reign, 7:00 p.m. 

Orlando vs. North Carolina, 7:00 p.m. 

Saturday, Sept. 24

North Carolina vs. Gotham FC, 7:00 p.m. 

Houston vs. OL Reign, 8:30 p.m. 

Sunday, Sept. 25

Kansas City vs. Washington, 5:00 p.m. 

Portland vs. Chicago, 6:00 p.m. 

Orlando vs. San Diego, 7:00 p.m. 

Angel City FC vs. Louisville, 8:00 p.m. 

Friday, Sept. 30

San Diego vs. North Carolina, 9:30 p.m. 

Saturday, Oct. 1

Gotham FC vs. Portland, 6:00 p.m. 

Washington vs. Houston, 7:00 p.m. 

Louisville vs. Kansas City, 7:30 p.m. 

OL Reign vs. Orlando, 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 2

Chicago vs. Angel City FC, 6:00 p.m. 

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Other Sports News | Soccer News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up