NCAA Women’s Division I Soccer Tournament

All Times EST
First Round
At higher seed
Friday, Nov. 12

Alabama 1, Clemson 0

Tennessee 3, Lipscomb 0

Florida St. 3, South Alabama 0

Virginia 6, High Point 0

Michigan 3, Bowling Green 0

Penn St. 3, Monmouth 1

Virginia Tech 3, Ohio St. 1

Princeton 2, Vermont 0

Duke 1, Old Dominion 0

Samford 2, Auburn 0

Wisconsin 2, Butler 1

Arkansas 5, Northwestern St. 1

TCU 8, Prairie View 0

Saint Louis 2, Mississippi 1

UC Irvine 1, UCLA 0

Saturday, Nov. 13

Georgetown 6, Central Conn. 0

Brown 1, St. John’s 0, OT

Hofstra 3, Providence 0

South Carolina 1, North Carolina 0

Pepperdine 7, South Dakota St. 1

Milwaukee 1, Xavier 0

Southern Cal 6, Grand Canyon 0

Santa Clara 1, Stanford 0

Purdue 1, Loyola Chicago 0

BYU 6, New Mexico 0

Washington St. 3, Montana 0

Sunday, Nov. 14

Rutgers 2, Bucknell 0

Wake Forest 3, Harvard 0

NC State 2, South Florida 0

Notre Dame 4, SIU-Edwardsville 0

Texas at SMU, 2 p.m.

LSU at Memphis, 2 p.m.


Second Round
Friday, Nov. 19

Florida St. vs. Texas/SMU winner, TBD

NC State vs. Pepperdine, TBD

Tennessee vs. Washington St., TBD

Wake Forest vs. Michigan, TBD

Arkansas vs. Virginia Tech, TBD

Purdue vs. Notre Dame, TBD

TCU vs. Princeton, TBD

Saint Louis vs. Rutgers, TBD

Duke vs. LSU/Memphis winner, TBD

Brown vs. Samford, TBD

Georgetown vs. Santa Clara, TBD

Wisconsin vs. UC Irvine, TBD

South Carolina vs. Hofstra, TBD

Penn St. vs. Southern Cal, TBD

BYU vs. Alabama, TBD

Milwaukee vs. Virginia, TBD


Third Round
Sunday, Nov. 21

Florida St.-Texas/SMU winner vs. NC State/Pepperdine winner, TBD

Tennessee/Washington St. winner vs. Wake Forest/Michigan winner, TBD

Arkansas/Virginia Tech winner vs. Purdue/Notre Dame winner, TBD

TCU/Princeton winner vs. Saint Louis/Rutgers, TBD

Duke-LSU/Memphis winner vs. Brown/Samford winner, TBD

Georgetown/Santa Clara winner vs. Wisconsin/UC Irvine winner, TBD

South Carolina/Hofstra winner vs. Penn St./Southern Cal winner, TBD

BYU/Alabama winner vs. Milwaukee/Virginia winner, TBD


Friday, Nov. 26 or Saturday, Nov. 27



Friday, Dec. 3
At Stevens Stadium
Santa Clara, Calif.

Quarterfinal winners, 7 p.m.

Quarterfinal winners, 9:30 p.m.


Sunday, Dec. 5
At Stevens Stadium
Santa Clara, Calif.

Semifinal winners, 8 p.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Other Sports News | Soccer News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up