NCAA Men’s Division I Soccer Tournament

All Times EST
First Round
At higher seed
Thursday, Nov. 18

Princeton at St. John’s (NY), TBA

Loyola Maryland at North Carolina, TBA

Santa Clara at Akron, TBA

Denver at Grand Canyon, TBA

Oakland at Northern Illinois, TBA

Lipscomb at Hofstra, TBA

Mercer at Wake Forest, TBA

Villanova at Vermont, TBA

Georgia State at Charlotte, TBA

Marist at Providence, TBA

Campbell at Virginia Tech, TBA

Creighton at Missouri State, TBA

UC Santa Barbara at UCLA, TBA

LIU at Maryland, TBA

Bowling Green at Louisville, TBA

Seattle at Portland, TBA


Second Round
Sunday, Nov. 21

Princeton-St. John’s (NY) winner at Oregon State, TBA

Loyola Maryland-North Carolina winner at New Hampshire, TBA

Santa Clara-Akron winner at Kentucky, TBA

Denver-Grand Canyon winner at Clemson, TBA

Oakland-Northern Illinois winner at Pittsburgh, TBA

Lipscomb-Hofstra winner at Penn State, TBA

Mercer-Wake Forest winner at FIU, TBA

Villanova-Vermont winner at Notre Dame, TBA

Georgia State-Charlotte winner at Georgetown, TBA

Marist-Providence winner at Marshall, TBA

Campbell-Virginia Tech winner at West Virginia, TBA

Creighton-Missouri State winner at Tulsa, TBA

UC Santa Barbara-UCLA winner at Duke, TBA

LIU-Maryland winner at Saint Louis, TBA

Bowling Green-Louisville winner at Indiana, TBA

Seattle-Portland winner at Washington, TBA


Third Round
Saturday, Nov. 27 or Sunday Nov. 28

Princeton-St. John’s (NY)-Oregon State winner vs. Loyola Maryland-North Carolina-New Hampshire winner, TBA

Santa Clara-Akron-Kentucky winner vs. Denver-Grand Canyon-Clemson winner, TBA

Oakland-Northern Illinois-Pittsburgh winner vs. Lipscomb-Hofstra-Penn State winner, TBA

Mercer-Wake Forest-FIU winner vs. Villanova-Vermont-Notre Dame winner, TBA

Georgia State-Charlotte-Georgetown winner vs. Marist-Providence-Marshall winner, TBA

Campbell-Virginia Tech-Virginia winner vs. Creighton-Missouri State-Tulsa winner, TBA

UC Santa Barbara-UCLA-Duke winner vs. LIU-Maryland-Saint Louis winner, TBA

Bowling Green-Louisville-Indiana winner vs. Seattle-Portland-Washington winner, TBA


Friday, Dec. 3 or Saturday, Dec. 4



Friday, Dec. 10
At WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, N.C.

Quarterfinal winners, 6 p.m.

Quarterfinal winners, 8:30 p.m.


Sunday, Dec. 12
At WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, N.C.

Semifinal winners, 2 p.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Other Sports News | Soccer News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up