Joburg Open Scores


At Randpark GC

Johannesburg, South Africa

Purse: $1.1 million

Yardage: 7,506; Par: 71

Final Round

Reduced to a 36-hole event

Thriston Lawrence, South Africa 65-65—130
Zander Lombard, South Africa 67-67—134
Ashley Chesters, England 66-69—135
Shaun Norris, South Africa 68-67—135
Angel Hidalgo, Spain 65-71—136
Frederic Lacroix, France 67-69—136
Hennie Du Plessis, South Africa 67-70—137
Yannik Paul, Germany 68-70—138
JC Ritchie, South Africa 72-66—138
Heinrich Bruiners, South Africa 68-70—138
Keith Horne, South Africa 71-67—138
Julien Brun, France 71-68—139
Aaron Cockerill, Canada 69-70—139
Dylan Frittelli, South Africa 67-72—139
Chase Hanna, United States 69-70—139
Masahiro Kawamura, Japan 68-71—139
Lorenzo Scalise, Italy 67-72—139
Johannes Veerman, United States 72-67—139
Luke Brown, South Africa 70-69—139
Jaco Prinsloo, South Africa 72-67—139
Ockie Strydom, South Africa 73-66—139
MJ Viljoen, South Africa 71-68—139
Pep Angles, Spain 67-73—140
Jacques Blaauw, South Africa 72-68—140
David Drysdale, Scotland 71-69—140
Bryce Easton, South Africa 71-69—140
Justin Harding, South Africa 69-71—140
Matthias Schmid, Germany 73-67—140
Santiago Tarrio, Spain 69-71—140
Madalitso Muthiya, Zambia 71-69—140
Jaco Van Zyl, South Africa 73-67—140
Louis De Jager, South Africa 71-70—141
Alfredo Garcia-Heredia, Spain 67-74—141
Jbe Kruger, South Africa 69-72—141
Jacques Kruyswijk, South Africa 71-70—141
Hugo Leon, Chile 71-70—141
Ondrej Lieser, Czech Republic 72-69—141
Renato Paratore, Italy 68-73—141
Robin Sciot-Siegrist, France 70-71—141
Dale Whitnell, England 68-73—141
Stephen Ferreira, Portugal 68-73—141
Jacques de Villiers, South Africa 69-72—141
Oliver Bekker, South Africa 69-73—142
Dean Burmester, South Africa 72-70—142
Jens Fahrbring, Sweden 70-72—142
Ross Fisher, England 68-74—142
Daniel Gavins, England 70-72—142
Lukas Nemecz, Austria 74-68—142
Wilco Nienaber, South Africa 71-71—142
Brandon Stone, South Africa 71-71—142
Jaco Ahlers, South Africa 72-70—142
Merrick Bremner, South Africa 70-72—142
Ruan Conradie, South Africa 70-72—142
Estiaan Conradie, South Africa 72-70—142
Lyle Rowe, South Africa 75-67—142
Toto Thimba Jr., South Africa 77-65—142
Bobby Bai, China 71-72—143
Ricardo Gouveia, Portugal 71-72—143
Daan Huizing, Netherlands 73-70—143
Anton Karlsson, Sweden 71-72—143
Espen Kofstad, Norway 70-73—143
Darius Van Driel, Netherlands 71-72—143
Lars Van Meijel, Netherlands 72-71—143
Keenan Davidse, South Africa 70-73—143
CJ Du Plessis, South Africa 73-70—143
Luca Filippi, South Africa 71-72—143
Alex Haindl, South Africa 71-72—143
Jean Hugo, South Africa 69-74—143
Rupert Kaminski, South Africa 71-72—143
Jake Roos, South Africa 76-67—143
George Coetzee, South Africa 74-70—144
Jens Dantorp, Sweden 71-73—144
Darren Fichardt, South Africa 72-72—144
Deon Germishuys, South Africa 75-69—144
Luke Jerling, South Africa 76-68—144
Romain Langasque, France 71-73—144
Callum Mowat, South Africa 70-74—144
Michael G Palmer, South Africa 69-75—144
Haydn Porteous, South Africa 72-72—144
Martin Rohwer, South Africa 71-73—144
Ricardo Santos, Portugal 75-69—144
Kristof Ulenaers, Belgium 72-72—144
Rourke Van Der Spuy, South Africa 73-71—144
Oliver Wilson, England 70-74—144
Louis Albertse, South Africa 74-71—145
Christopher Cannon, England 70-75—145
Daniel Greene, South Africa 72-73—145
Malcolm Mitchell, South Africa 75-70—145
Jason Smith, South Africa 75-70—145
Daniel Van Tonder, South Africa 72-73—145
Martin Vorster, South Africa 72-73—145
James Du Preez, South Africa 71-75—146
Trevor Fisher, South Africa 75-71—146
Benjamin Follet-Smith, Zimbabwe 70-76—146
Ruan Korb, South Africa 73-73—146
Dayne Moore, Zimbabwe 73-73—146
Dylan Naidoo, South Africa 75-71—146
Justin Walters, South Africa 73-73—146
Thomas Aiken, South Africa 71-76—147
Ugo Coussaud, France 74-73—147
Rhys Enoch, Wales 72-75—147
Lorenzo Gagli, Italy 74-73—147
Jack Harrison, England 73-74—147
James Kingston, South Africa 74-73—147
Robin Roussel, France 71-76—147
Neil Schietekat, South Africa 75-72—147
Marcel Siem, Germany 74-73—147
Jacquin Hess, South Africa 75-73—148
Siyanda Mwandla, South Africa 73-75—148
Hennie O’Kennedy, South Africa 74-74—148
Kristoffer Reitan, Norway 73-75—148
Nikhil Rama, South Africa 72-77—149
Julian Suri, United States 72-77—149
Dwayne Basson, South Africa 75-75—150
Matteo Manassero, Italy 75-75—150
Derick Petersen, South Africa 75-75—150
Jayden Trey Schaper, South Africa 78-72—150
Pieter Moolman, South Africa 74-77—151
Angus Flanagan, England 76-76—152
Alpheus Kelapile, South Africa 76-76—152
Hennie Otto, South Africa 77-75—152
Jovan Rebula, South Africa 77-75—152
Jake Redman, South Africa 74-79—153
Philip Eriksson, Sweden 75-79—154
Richard Sterne, South Africa 78-76—154
Christiaan Basson, South Africa 81-74—155
Pedro Figueiredo, Portugal 75-80—155
Jesper Kennegard, Sweden 78-77—155
JJ Senekal, South Africa 81-74—155
Shalan Govender, South Africa 81-82—163

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:


More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up