2022 Baseball Hall of Fame Ballot

Inductees to be announced Tuesday, Jan. 25

Bobby Abreu

Barry Bonds

Mark Buehrle

Roger Clemens

Carl Crawford

Prince Fielder

Todd Helton

Ryan Howard

Tim Hudson

Torii Hunter

Andruw Jones

Jeff Kent

Tim Lincecum

Justin Morneau

Joe Nathan

David Ortiz

Jonathan Papelbon

Jake Peavy

Andy Pettitte

A.J. Pierzynski

Manny Ramirez

Alex Rodriguez

Scott Rolen

Jimmy Rollins

Curt Schilling

Gary Sheffield

Sammy Sosa

Mark Teixeira

Omar Vizquel

Billy Wagner

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:


More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up